Mercure Hotel Bregenz

Mercure Hotel Bregenz Lage & Ort

Im 4 Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery übernachten Sie idyllisch am Ufer des Bodensees, direkt am Areal der Bregenzer Festspiele. Jetzt buchen! Wollen Sie nach dem Casino in einem Boutique Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe übernachten? ➹ Das Grand Hotel Bregenz MGallery überzeugt Sie in jeder. Grand Hotel Bregenz Mgallery. , ex. Mercure Bregenz City. Nur m vom Bodensee und dem Festspielhaus entfernt erwartet Sie das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection mit Aussicht auf. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery. Ehemals: Hotel Mercure Bregenz City. Platz Der Wiener Symphoniker 2 Bregenz.

Mercure Hotel Bregenz

Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln. Nur m vom Bodensee und dem Festspielhaus entfernt erwartet Sie das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection mit Aussicht auf. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery****. GENUSSVOLLE MOMENTE. Seit Herbst erwartet Sie durch die Eröffnung des neuen DIVVY-Restaurants eine Fülle​. Wir sind langjährige Gäste Accormitglieder und kommen mehrmals pro Jahr zum Übernachten. Verfügbarkeit Wir bieten den gleichen Preis. Gibt es öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Umgebung? Erneut versuchen. Tolle Visit web page im Bad. Wann ist der früheste und der späteste Zeitpunkt für einen Check-in? Gut beleuchteter Parkplatz. Die Altstadt und der Bodensee ist bequem fussläufig zu erreichen. Countless discoveries await you! Sincerely, Filip Vlach General Manager. Mittelklasse You Bear Www are nutzen diese Information, um unsere Webseite und Services zu verbessern. Dieser ist wirklich nicht gut. Please click for source Wasserkocher. Sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Herzen von Bregenz. Ich entschuldige mich bei Ihnen und bitte link Sie mich direkt unter hgm accor. Haben Sie noch nicht das Richtige gefunden? Guten Abend, wir haben Frühstück gebucht. Hommage an Brigantium Hommage an Brigantium m Seepromenade 2. Mercure Hotel Bregenz

Mercure Hotel Bregenz - Hotel anfragen

Wellnessbereich bescheiden! Ein Check-in ist frühestens ab Uhr möglich. Bei der Balkontüre hatte man leider das Gefühl dass der Griff demnächst abfällt. Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur. Das Hotel Mercure Bregenz City ist in einer Seitenstraße m vom Bahnhof gelegen. Den Hafen, die Festspielarena und die m entfernte Altstadt kann. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery****. GENUSSVOLLE MOMENTE. Seit Herbst erwartet Sie durch die Eröffnung des neuen DIVVY-Restaurants eine Fülle​. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery, Bregenz: Bewertungen, 82 authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Grand Hotel Bei Tripadvisor auf Platz 6 von 15 Hotels in Bregenz mit 4/5 von Reisenden bewertet. Mercure Bregenz City.

Mercure Hotel Bregenz Video

Mercure Hotel Bregenz Lage des Hotels

Komfort 8,5. Junior Suite. Stuttgart, Deutschland 61 Beiträge 11 "Hilfreich"-Wertungen. Wir haben unglaublich think, Beste Spielothek in KС†fering finden with Sylvester Aufenthalt Note Tripadvisor 4. Die neuen Fenster zumindest im zweiten Stock lassen sich nicht https://bcphotos.co/best-online-bonus-casino/magic-mirror-merkur.php. Messezentren Dornbirner Messe. Unter'm Strich gab es immer wieder einen guten Grund wiederzukommen. Vielleicht könnte man diesen Zustand ändern und link für den Frühstücksraum verwenden. Zudem war das Hotel überbucht vorgefunden worden. Richtlinien Richtlinien für Haustiere Stornierungsrichtlinien Richtlinien für Paare sind nicht-verheiratete Personen gestattet? Hotel liegt direkt am Schauspielhaus sowie am Casino und ca. Gesprochene Sprachen Deutsch Englisch. Nun, wir haben auch dies überstanden. Genauso ist das Zimmer. Ein Schminkspiegel war leider auch nicht vorhanden. Wenn sich etwas durch Renovierung und Modernisierung deutlich Online Spiele Um Echtes Geld hat, dann dieses Haus! WLAN inklusive. Executive Zimmer.

Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery.

Visit hotel website. Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 2, Bregenz Austria. E-mail hotel. Guests —. View all 7 deals. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees.

Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details. Full view.

View all photos 82 Ideally located in the cultural city of Bregenz at Lake of Constance, right next to Casino and few steps from Festival house and conference centre.

We have Our wellness area on the roof of the Hotel overlooking Bregenz has a pool, two saunas, and a fitness studio.

You can also enjoy our new Winter Garden as well as the intimate fireplace in the reception area, where you can relax at your leisure.

Read more. Property amenities. Paid public parking on-site. Pool with view. Bicycle rental.

Bicycles available. Conference facilities. Heated pool. Breakfast available. Breakfast buffet. Breakfast in the room.

Complimentary welcome drink. Happy hour. Outdoor dining area. Casino and Gambling. Bicycle tours. Walking tours. Banquet room. Meeting rooms.

Steam room. Baggage storage. Currency exchange. Non-smoking hotel. Outdoor furniture. Sun terrace. Laundry service. Blackout curtains.

Air conditioning. Flatscreen TV. Walk-in shower. Room service. VIP room facilities. Bottled water. Laptop safe.

Private bathrooms. Electric kettle. On-demand movies. Complimentary toiletries. Hair dryer. Mountain view. City view. Landmark view.

Non-smoking rooms. Languages Spoken. Hotel links. Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights. Altenrhein Airport 8 mi See all flights.

Rental Cars See all Bregenz rental cars. Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews nice clean rooms railway station festival lake shower reception.

Belgique 41 contributions 2 helpful votes. Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.

Helpful staff. The rooms are big enough we had a baby bed and the bed is comfortable. Room was clean. The restaurant was really good and the service tiptop!

Take a coffee in the cosy sofa was also nice!! Excellent location, few steps from Constance Lake, friendly staff in the hotel. They were all very helpful.

Breakfast was very good and rooms comfortable, with lot of details. We felt like at home. We would like to thank to Frau Koch for making our stay even more pleasant.

We will come again for sure. Heard some machinery noise when trying to sleep. One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company.

I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service. Overall a disappointing experience. Location and cleanliness. There is not much around and as the hotel has one restaurant with a limited menu you need to consider you dinner options in advance.

It is modern and clean and has all facilities a business traveler needs. Some very minor points - no waste paper basket in room, no bottle opener in room, insufficient soap in room.

Room was clean, modern and comfortable. For people coming with train , it is a little bit dark outside. Everything is perfect : clean , calm , confortable Breakfast is really tasty The room is top speacially the King-Bed : really relaxing Pool is nice :D.

Check-in took an hour. Long queue. Restaurant was fully booked, but there was a good alternative for our family at the other side of the square.

Great room, good location. Staff took too long to check us in and check us out. Komfortable bed. Our room was located close to the lift.

We were able to ear it. Luckily, during the night, the lift is not used : The Casino is almost in the hotel. Saturday night, it is really full of people and it can be noisy in summer if you sleep with opened windows.

Nice location, really close to the Bodensee and the city center is about 10 minutes walk. Understaffed reception, resulting in long waiting time; very expensive breakfast approximately 20 euros ; rooms are rather small.

We cannot complain, as everything was great. Everything was perfect. Staff was not friendly, one got the impression that we were bothering them when checking in.

Room is not very warm due to lack of isolation, for sleeping the temperature is fine though. Nice renovated rooms. The room temperature could not be set to a comfortable 21 degrees Celsius.

Blanket not appropriate for overheated room. The huge parking space! Close to the lake. Error: Please enter a valid email address.

Error: Oops! An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property.

We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.

That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments. Vorarlberg Hotels Apartments. Bregenz Hotels Apartments Car rental. We Price Match.

Newly renovated executive rooms on the third floor, pool and fitness facilities also brand new. Ingeborg Canada. Great location near the lake, restaurants and activities.

Ken United States of America. Excellent location, if you come to the opera. Ilona Ukraine. Quiet room, good bed and good breakfast. Robert United States of America.

Katja Germany. Sunil United Kingdom. Franck Switzerland. Mari Germany. Excellent location! Highly rated for: Great neighborhood.

Highly rated for: Great check-in experience. Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available.

It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay! Very Good. What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit.

Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close. Missing some information?

Most popular amenities 1 swimming pool. Free WiFi. Non-smoking rooms. Fitness center. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site!

Find a cancellation policy that works for you Starting April 6, , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus.

Availability We Price Match. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Enter your dates to check availability.

Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date. Executive Room with Terrace 1 queen bed. Something went wrong — please try again later.

Classic Double Room 1 full bed. Junior Suite 1 king bed. Classic Twin Room 2 twin beds. Why book with us? See availability. Künstlerhaus Palais Thurn u.

Gallen-Altenrhein Airport. Are you missing any information about this area? Outdoors Outdoor furniture Sun deck Terrace Garden. Pets Pets are not allowed.

Activities Happy hour Additional charge. Internet Free! Parking Parking options available Accessible parking Street parking.

Languages Spoken German English. What topic s do you want to know more about? Hairdryer Bathroom features shower, bathtub, etc.

Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are unmarried individuals allowed? Other Enter your feedback.

Thanks for your help! Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Back to property. Missing some info?

Children 12 and above are considered adults at this property. Crib by request. This property doesn't offer extra beds. All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability.

Age restriction The minimum age for check-in is Groups When booking more than 7 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

Cards accepted at this hotel Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival.

See availability The fine print Guests arriving after are kindly requested to inform the hotel in advance of their estimated time of arrival.

This can be noted in the Comments Box during booking or by contacting the hotel using the contact details found on the booking confirmation.

Breakfast option s include: Continental American Buffet.

Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels. Date of stay: June Value. Sleep Quality.

Helpful Share. Pablo J wrote a review Jun Rhodes, Greece 36 contributions 25 helpful votes. I booked an overnight stay at the Grand Hotel Bregenz from One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company. I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service.

Overall a disappointing experience. Date of stay: June Trip type: Traveled with friends. Dear Mr Pablo, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.

We surely reflect this unavailability in our current pricing, however you rightly say that you should have been clearly informed when booking our hotel.

I am directly solving this matter with our distribution manager. I am sorry that this fact has given you overall such a bad impression from your stay with us and I hope that all other services provided to you have been in order and you have been able to enjoy them.

I must admint that I am surprised by the reaction of the Accor Customer service agent reply as this answer is clearly innapropriate and I will also have this followed-up right away.

Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying in our hotel again in the future.

Ulli S wrote a review Mar A big thank you!! Excellent service, very friendly staff in all areas. Very nice and comfortable room, with all kind of amenities.

The bed is outstanding, ideal to fall into a deep and comfortable sleep, dreaming of having such a mattress at home!

Thank you so much for that wonderful stay! See you soon again!! Date of stay: March Trip type: Traveled on business.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions from your recent stay at our hotel.

We are happy to see that you have had such an enjoyable experience and hope to have a chance to welcome you back in Grand Hotel Bregenz again soon.

Sincerely, Filip Vlach General Manager. Cosmopolitan wrote a review Mar Perfect breakfast with great variety of food including Prosseco.

With my Platinum card we were up-grated to Junior Suite which was very pleasant thanks to General Manager Filip Vlach who spent a lot of his time with us showing us all important places in the hotel.

Also the manager of the restaurant Ondrej is very nice and co-operating guy. In summary: one of the best hotel stays we experienced in our life and certenly, we will return again soon.

Date of stay: February Value. Dear Guests, thank you very much for your very positive feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have been so satisfied with our hotel and services and it was a pleasure for me and Ondrej to be at your personal assistance.

We are proud to be representing the motivated hotel team thanks to whose daily efforts and hard work we are able to offer such pleasant experience.

We will be looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon. DidierMagnien wrote a review Feb Good location. The access to hotel is easy, there is a large parking.

It is located directly to the theater at the sea side. Frühstück verfügbar. Frühstück auf dem Zimmer. Happy Hour. Essbereich im Freien. Kasino und Glücksspiel.

Check-in rund um die Uhr. Rund um die Uhr besetzte Rezeption. Kaffee- und Teebereiter. Bodengleiche Dusche.

Abgefülltes Trinkwasser in Flaschen. Eigene Badezimmer. Elektrischer Wasserkocher. Kostenlose Toilettenartikel. Blick auf die Berge.

Blick auf die Stadt. Blick auf Sehenswürdigkeit. Gesprochene Sprachen. Mietwagen Alle Mietwagen für Bregenz ansehen.

Malerische Wandergebiete. Bewertung schreiben. Bewertungen von Reisenden. Ausgewählte Filter. StefanHoyer hat im 1. Juli eine Bewertung geschrieben.

Sehr gut mit kleiner Einschränkung. Tolles Hotel, sehr guter und freundlicher Service. Einziges Problem ist die mangelnde Leistung der Klimaanlage.

Bei den letzten 2 Besuchen unterschiedliche Zimmer war die Wärme kaum auszuhalten. Auch offene Fenster brachten nichts.

Die Klimaanlage machte zwar immer Geräusche brachte aber keine Kühlung. Mehr lesen. Bewertung gesammelt in Zusammenarbeit mit Accorhotels.

Aufenthaltsdatum: Juni Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Hilfreich Senden. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes zufrieden waren und wir werden die Klimaanlage so schnell wie möglich gründlich überprüfen lassen, um Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch den bestmöglichen Komfort zu bieten.

Lucian G hat im März eine Bewertung geschrieben. Sehr schönes Hotel -Top Lage. Die Zimmer sind schön, sauber und top ausgestattet.

Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Küche zaubert sehr leckere Gerichte und auch das Frühstück ist lecker und vielfältig.

Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website. Messmer Hotel am Kornmarkt. Kostenlose Parkplätze. Pension Sonne. Hotel Schönblick. Villa Viva.

Gasthof Linde. Hotel Gasthof Pension Adler Lingenau. Schedler's Lowenhotel. Gasthof - Hotel Lamm. Hotel Central. Kleines Hotel. Gasthof Adler.

Hotel Garni Matt. Hotel Bodensee. Hotel Schwärzler. Apartments Graf Wilhelm. Camping Weiss Bregenz. Pension Gunz. Ferienwohnungen Tanja.

Unternehmen mit eingeschränkten Services. Adler Fluh. Hotel Falken. Sonstige Gasthöfe.

Mercure Hotel Bregenz Hotel allgemein

Jörg Deutschland. Aktuell ist das Frühstück schwach. Mich hat ebenfalls die Reaktion ihres Mitarbeiters auf meine Beschwerde enttäuscht. Executive Einzelzimmer. Bewertung 7. Kann der Pool von jedem Gast frei benutzt werden? Mercure Hotel Bregenz

Mercure Hotel Bregenz Video

3 thoughts on “Mercure Hotel Bregenz”

Leave a Comment